Looking Down - Frances Fyfield

Looking Down

By Frances Fyfield

  • Release Date: 2014-06-03
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
  • Size: 845.93 KB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Looking Down.pdf 23,249 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Looking Down.pdf 50,286 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Looking Down.pdf 39,144 KB/Sec

Description

Richard Beaumont hoped to see the elusive crow on the Dover cliffs. Instead he sees a young woman falling to her death. No one recognizes her, and no one has reported her missing. Richard returns, shaken, to his wife, but instead of seeking comfort in Lilian's presence, he locks himself away and obsessively paints the scene of the woman's broken body on the rocks.

Unable to forget what he has witnessed, Richard finds solace in Sarah Fortune's seductive company. As they are drawn into a search for the dead girl's identity, they stumble upon a trade that is both breathtakingly lucrative and chillingly cruel.

This arresting mystery is perfect for fans of Ian Rankin and Louise Penny.

keyboard_arrow_up

Saheb Biwi Aur Gangster 3 2018 Hindi 720p HDRip x264 AAC [MoviesEv com] | NOW PLAYING | Chuyện Chàng Cơ Bắp Champion (2018)