Blind Date - Frances Fyfield

Blind Date

By Frances Fyfield

  • Release Date: 2014-09-02
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
  • Size: 913.83 KB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Blind Date.pdf 21,242 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Blind Date.pdf 48,386 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Blind Date.pdf 22,446 KB/Sec

Description

Elisabeth Kennedy's life is falling apart. She has lost her job as a detective, she is disfigured from a brutal acid attack, and she remains haunted by the murder of her sister years ago. She takes up residence in a belfry apartment, high atop a crumbling London church tower, cloistered from the evils of the world.

But as more and more people around her die, Elisabeth realizes her sister's killer is still out there, and to find him, she will have to come out of hiding.

Fans of Louise Penny and Patricia Highsmith will love this moody psychological thriller.

keyboard_arrow_up

Watch now | Antiquités asiatiques | تحميل APK